2002-10-21 - 1:10 p.m.

yeah- you did fuck up

i really don�t get angry very often. i don�t yell very often. bear cub-you don�t even deserve to be mentioned in my diary-which is my special place, my private peaceful universe. i am pissed. go get help before something fucked up happens. and that is all i that needs to be said about that.

anyway, last nite leah and i drove way out into the spooky country. we got chased by a big black dog. we were so scared, we screamed. leah did a lola scream actually. we are such girls. well i got money from my parents yesterday which was awesome because i think i might have mentioned how very broke i was this week. i have to go to work in a little bit. i don�t want to go. i can�t believe leah is still asleep right now. soon i�m gonna drag leah and susan out to slum it. first stop, j.w. dink�s in scenic millville ohio. super slummin. leah just woke up. i wonder how late she was up oh my god no you didn�t�fuck. i gotta go.

baah