2002-10-24 - 6:35 p.m.

Chiquitas- is that how you spell it... french fries in an enchilada? tsk tsk now. it's been raining all day. i rented donnie darko, this movie that chris made me watch. it turned out to be the best movie i have ever seen in my entire life so now it's my turn to force people to watch it. so thats what's up for tonight i guess. and i have to finish my CLS homework. speaking of CLS. i saw rom wells on saturday. he's having a baby. well his girlfriend is having a baby. i think that's super. i know he'll be a good dad. he's got the right temperment for fatherhood. i am reading lullaby. i'm not sure how i feel about it yet. i should be done with it quickly, his books are always quick reads. my glands are swollen to the size of fuckin oranges and i think i have a lump in my breast...i've been listening to elliot smith-either or- bunches. it is very gloomy today.

baah