2002-10-17 - 10:38 p.m.

bohemian lamb

ok. i am out of money. seriously. no money here, none at all. well let's do some catching up. to begin, i would write in this thing a whole lot more if i had my beloved roadrunner back. so all devoted diary readers send me money. friday was the anniversary show, which was so kickass. also there was this band koufax, and they were so good. the lead singer was wearing these excellent pants, er trousers, excuse me. and also burning brides played, but they suck so grr. anyway the show was so fun and leah got to meet her boyfriend, er uh the other boyfriend. and the lead singer of koufax told me he liked my outfit. sweet. so that was friday.

saturday was spent with the family and then i spent the night at c. moore's place. sunday i worked in middletown like always and then i went to chill with taylor, who i hadn't seen in awhile. we went to buzz and i met this super cool boy named matt. it's sometimes nice to be around some people who aren't in the j. crew. that was fun.

in opposition to leah's pin that says "kiss me i'm emo" yesterday i bought a pin that says "emo sucks". yeah i know but it's just too easy. it's fun to pick on emo kids cause it's like whatcha gonna do sensitive kids? huh? you wanna piece of this? yeah right. ok i'm gonna go finish off my reading now. go dorian gray go.

baah