2002-03-13 - 1:31 a.m.

this is definitely fucked up. the cough cough. let�s not even talk about it.

i am getting so good at this procrastination thing. oh oh i just checked my philosophy midterm grade. holy wonderballs. i got a 93. that is so completely amazing. there was this sixteen point essay question that i completely pulled out of my ass. wow. i feel better now. much much better. i am suddenly very thirsty.

the news from florida is that liz is ill. i hope she feels better soon. my dad was very rude to me today about the oxford thing. sometimes i want to smack him. especially the other day when i was at april�s and i told him i was spending the night. he said, � aren�t you having trouble with april�. well dad yeah, i�m having �trouble� with april. here�s the thing, people in her life keep dying. is it because you heard about the coke habit? is that why you don�t want me spending the night? you don�t listen well enough to remember that her baby just died that her ex-boyfriend died and that earlier this year her grandmother died. that�s the trouble. sometimes i really don�t think you know me at all. like when i left the other night to go to mike�s and you told me not to drink and drive. if you knew me at all you would know that i never do. you make me angry.

baah