2002-12-02 - 10:10 a.m.

back at school-study week-with a vengeance

the big happy news is my parents are giving me the taurus. yes, my wack-ass parents are actually doing something that makes sense! and i am ungodly happy at the prospect of having my very own car that i can do anything i want with. a station wagon for the lamb. totally awesome. well just about a two weeks left in the semester. damn this shit goes fast. i have tons of studying to do. and a ten page paper on sylvia plath to do. if i get through this alive it will certainly be a miracle. i was just reading mo's diary. o how my mo is blossoming into a beautiful woman...and i met yet another boy named matt. what universal law causes the record of my life to skip on names like this years upon years of chris*skip*chris*skip*chris* until the record gets stuck on another name. really universe get this shit straightened out. er cookie.

baah