2002-01-30 - 6:38 p.m.


feel like a dreaming slow in a meaning
hearing a gift of a year in a scene
forming a day in the only which way
i know how to bring the world
back to it�s knees
we don�t free ourselves
the others we make
we hurt in our bones
we take it in the pen
so don�t so don�t
i�ll be better i�ll be better
with your hand over my mouth
in a place no one claims
in a face without a name
our steadfast pace
going going going
to be
�we were on to something�
i just wanted to show someone
how the fire burns
kill the flame
ice me down
i�m on fucking fire
let us all fall together
if we�re going to fall
to you
i believed it too
lie in a bed with your dog
make the pain go away
the going the going
beating beating so fucking fast
i�m breathing breathing
yes the courage comes on like a bear
to the rifle sticking in my back
i don�t need to be kept
in a cage by your misconceptions
of me
give me the benefit of
superiority
say a prayer if you would
yeah tell me something i can believe
don�t tell me i�m beautiful
it�s bullshit just so you can get your hole
i�m not waiting around
for you to come
i�ve got mine and i�m gone faster
than you
can take advantage of me
L always said it could be different
but she was full of innocence

baah