2002-09-29 - 7:47 p.m.

i Yhancocks

well i worked in middletown today because it's sunday and that's what i do on sundays. also sunday means adult swim time. this is the special time in which leah and i anally rape dustin's cable television. anyway i just wanted to say for the billionth time that hancocks rocks my socks in so many ways. i love em. and on another good note, my parents were quite nice about helping me out with rent this month. go mom and dad. i'm working in middletown again on wednesday because my silly oxford job isn't giving me hours. so i'm gonna call alisha and tell her what's up. smack her around a little bit. and besides i wanna see maura. she dropped by today and her hair is so long! why does everyone's hair grow so fast? it freaks me out. so when i got home from middletown i had a huge orgy over here and then i sacrificed our beta fish, sparta, to Athena. ha- i'm just making sure you're paying attention...yeah i caught your ass. well i'll tell you a secret if you promise not to tell anyone...do you promise? ok...come close...ok...leah is a pirate N. but don't tell anyone, ok?

baah