2002-10-05 - 1:57 a.m.

@ skinheads, animals, closed haunted shit, cock belts, and titles that never really keep their promises

i had never seen squirrels being intimate before, but yesterday i saw squirrels doing it. it was strange and wonderful. yeah we�ve been watching the sopranos like it�s goin out of style. we rented the entire first season. so bored, so very bored.

so about the dream. maybe you�re sick of hearing about my dreams so i�ll just get straight to the point. what is with all the animals? i mean i know i started it but things are getting a little out of hand. mice, lambs, bears and who know what this is coming to.

last night leah and susan and I went to clifton because leah had to pass out flyers because she�s on the anniversary street team. susan works with my sister at the olive garden and she is funny because she says words like �tanked�. anyway, it was good times because we passed them out to the kids coming out of the reel big fish show. so we got to make fun of all the pseudo ska kids. and i met this guy who kept calling me super cute. anybody who calls me super cute repeatedly automatically gets brownie points-so you know how that goes. or maybe it�s been too long since i�ve talked about the point system. ideally this would be the appropriate time for me to drag my lazy mouse over to the older entries an dig up a link to get you diary cats hip to the points system, but i�m not sure if i�m up to it. hold on i�ll look very briefly�well guess what i don�t have that page on here anymore. if you don�t know about points yet well then you�ll just have to talk to me personally. eh bring some candy with you and be sure to make an appointment. but since you were promised a link i won�t disappoint you�go download the tussin�i�m serious this song is so silly and funny and catchy I wanna drink the tussin all the time because of this beautiful song here�s your LinkFixForTheDay

well I would love to stay and babble but I should probably work on my homework. bye.

baah