2003-05-20 - 10:59 p.m.

my computer is fixed

after a year or more long hiatus, my computer is now in working order. sadly i am not typing this on it right now. the internet junk is not hooked up yet. but it is working and has reclaimed its much missed spot on my desk.

i started my history of jazz class last night. the professor is this cute chubby african american lady. so far the class seems cool. i am super eager about it.

on my birthday we went to this ghetto dance club because not that many places are open on sunday. we had a really good time though. my sister made me a cape that said, "it's my 21st birthday" and liz and i danced a bunch. i especially liked dancing to that ice cube song "you can do it" (put your ass into it). i happen to dig that song. all the ghetto people stared at us. this might be because we are by far The Whitest Dancers In the World. don't hate the player dude...peace outt.

baah