2003-01-30 - 3:21 p.m.

new white rabbit. new white hat

as always, i fetishize my thrift store finds. yesterday i went to the goodwill and bought this awesome white rabbit charm with red eyes and a huge white russian babushka kind of hat with pom poms on the ties. YOU KNOW how i love pom poms. anyhow i am a crazy kinda girl. i have been wearing this hat nonstop. i almost wore it to bed...but then i didn't. i'll take a picture of it when i get my gold turned back on. does it feel like my diary got the electricity turned off? do you miss seeing my smug face in my profile? when i get my gold turned back on-you can open one window with my picture in it and then open my diary! it'll be like you're talking to ME...virtual reality here kids. we're high tech in this diary, yes sir. i'm just kidding. that would be creepy...i think i'm blethering now.

oh i am listening to HEFNER. i dig this song called half a life thanks to bry for burnin it...i really dig it.

baah