2003-05-10 - 2:40 a.m.

Famine on Main

hey WEBN, who do you think you are charging six bucks for a fucking pretzel??!! well i guess i bought one anyway, but i wasn't happy about it. i'll tell you a little secret though. the chubby guy that sold it to me gave me FREE nacho cheese. POW! take that pepsi. you can't have all my money, just a good chunk of it.

jammin on main was actually bunches of fun. we saw ben lee and ben folds. they were both rad. ben folds was damn good. he covered an elliot smith song which made my fucking day. it was "say yes". i don't really need to say anything else about that. i love that song. you are rad ben folds. i am listening to otis redding as suggested by my little bud dusty. i'm a little tuckered now. i may have to go crawl in the nest, or pseudo nest as the case may be.

baah