2002-03-19 - 12:39 a.m.

my siv had a dream. i know, it�s a little silly, but you haven�t even heard the dream yet. some imaginary emo boys in my dream made the mistake of picking on siv. yeah big mistake boys. she kicked all their asses in classic siv style. there was actually several points in the dream during which siv picked up aforementioned boys by their shirts. it was beautiful. i told my mom and she said i might just split soon. how insightful. i talked to nancy�s granddaughter, lucy, about the oxford thing. there were only supposed to be four but she said five would be okay. if i could get this living situation worked out as soon as possible it would be very nice. with the extra credit, i only missed one point on my anthropology exam. holy wonderballs. that is wonderful, but i didn�t write my philosophy paper. in a minute here i�m going to attempt to be studious and/or finish my laundry. how exciting. oh yes i have fallen deeply in love with elvis costello and i shall add him to my boyfriend list as soon as possible.

baah