2002-03-17 - 8:40 p.m.

i hung out with mike and joel last night. they made me feel better. i think it�s awfully bohemian of joel to live in that broom closet of a room. he let me borrow steal this book and i let him borrow filth. i ranted about idealism. i drew my map. i did not sleep last night. i have two papers to write for tomorrow, and here i am diary-ing.

chris sent me an e-mail telling me not to include him in my diary anymore. i do not care. fuck your stupid list. i will write about anything i please in my diary. so chris doesn�t want to talk to me anymore. fuck it. we weren�t going to be friends anyway. all talking to chris did was make me feel horrible. if he really had wanted to be my friend he wouldn�t have had sex with me. i�m not interested in boys anymore anyway.

my mother is making duck noises. it is very annoying.

baah