2002-09-18 - 1:58 p.m.

i don't want to be that superficial there is this person in my greek civ class. i hesitate to use the word "boy" because i normally reserve that word to refer to a male that i have at least an ounce of affection for. i have not even an ounce of affection for this person.

he sits by me and copies my notes as i write them. he looks at my pins and says things like, "hey cool-alf!". and he constantly tells me i look nice. he talks to me nonstop. and he is ugly. horribly ugly and inarticulate.

so i started thinking. would this man(?) really bother me as much if he were attractive? would i still want to punch him in the face and cut open his chest and play in his spurting blood fountain? i'm just not sure. i try to imagine this person with the same personality but attractive. i can't do it. how stupid.

i made some ass kicking pasta salad. yum. oh hey! leah and i are going to see recover again tomorrow night. yay fun. i bet there might be an interesting entry after that. yeah i know you want my interesting diary tech. can you feel the sex vibe from way over here? hmm that's what i thought. lamb kisses.

baah