2002-09-25 - 7:36 p.m.

so you want to know how things are going? you want to know what i think about when i look up at the empty-- foreign-- apartment-- ceiling sky? you want to know all about my ice cream squirrel fantasies. and all about my time travel dreams. about the hate i�ve developed for matthew arnold essays, how charlie rose and i are buddies now. this is my cave.

it�s getting dark and pink, so pink. it might not be surprising for me to say that i still pretend as if i were a child. i walk across the bridge to western in the morning, and every morning it changes, shifts dimensions, slips-slippery wet space time continuum that sometimes leads to my victorian lit class, but one day when the universe is aligned just so-the end of the bridge will take me far away to another dimension. and then i blink and exhale. morning dew all in my silly eyes.

baah