2003-06-01 - 10:04 p.m.

party boat

still feverish. i slept for about twenty minutes last night. when i woke up i was drenched in sweat.

in regards to the phenomenon of people cocking their heads to the side when i speak.

mostly i'm always pouring my heart out. not my romantic heart. just a stab at the intensity or the truth of what i feel. i pour my heart out all over the place. i leave a trail of embarrassing sticky heart goo everywhere i go. people like to stare at my goo. i am in the process of understanding what it means to be a person that feels everything down to a very fine point...down to the essence of it. it really bothers me when i am pouring hard and someone looks at me and cocks their head and really doesn't understand. or maybe that's just me alienating myself again.

baah