2003-01-09 - 10:21 a.m.

ohh the competition is fierce!

i am now holding a contest for who gets to take me to the sleater kinney show. who will it be? it could be you! cough cough, it is february 21st. yes, you could be the lucky winner of take abbey to the sleater kinney show 2k3 contest!

anyway, susan and i drove out into the country last night. the stars were so beautiful and bright. it made me feel really lonely to drive out there. the houses look so solitary to me. everything feels separate.

we actually made it on the bus this morning. the miami metro really pisses me off sometimes. earlier this year, i watched the miami metro run over a dog and kill it. i sure as hell thought my $26 was for transportation not pet killing. and today the bus was more crowded than fucking china. ok i'm out.

baah