2003-01-23 - 12:29 p.m.

melting

ocelots and old friends were in my dream last night. learning that in real life ocelots do not apologize. sometimes i wake up tired from dreaming.

went to hobby lobby otherwise known as "the black hole". i found basset hound stickers which i have pasted aLL over everything i can get my hands on. once you enter hobby lobby it is nearly impossible to leave. i'm not sure this is a bad thing. i think if i got stuck in hobby lobby i could probably keep myself busy for a good month at least and live off my body fat. hmm. let's lock me and a zebra in hobby lobby and see who wins. we'll make a television program of it--abbey versus beast. i would win. i always win. but right now the snow is winning.

oh yes...i watched about a boy. it was very good. i liked it bunches. please go watch it if you haven't already and we can have a conversation about how good it is. end

baah