2002-06-23 - 1:11 p.m.

LaSt NIte.


i got the new belle and sebastian album(!)


that siv girl came by and spray painted my wall. jesus. she wrote out a "to do" list while she was here. intense bitch.


mother and i both love these chairs, but my mom decided that i drink too much. in order to prove her point she wants to video tape me supposedly making an ass of myself. sounds like fun mo!


i thought everyone might enjoy a sexy pic of my dear little kenmore. here she is completely nude!


after the troupes left i kissed the monster and said "hooray" cause i knew i was gonna spend some time with my kenmore. notice the vintage calvin klein tie i picked up today for a buck. sigh.


this picture of chris has nothing to do with last night because it was two nights ago. i tried to get chris to be goofy, but he wasn't having it.

baah