2002-06-19 - 2:55 p.m.

today was my last day of class. that means i really have to concentrate on fixing the apartment/money situation. my mom says we'll have a meeting about it when my dad gets back from camp. i accidentally dyed the bathtub pink-oops.

anyway, leah and i are both worrying about it. my parents say they'll loan us some money, but i don't really know how much or anything. i'm just all ick about the whole thing.

oh i brought home some pepperidge farm cookies from class. and you know how i feel about cookies. oh yeah. presentations went well. i think i'll get an "A" no problem.

so now that class is over i can finish the like ten books i've started and all my sewing/destroying/spray painting/dying/in general fucking things up...projects. sounds like lots of bigtime fun. dude-i'm still fucking laughing about pasty fun. jesus. bye.

baah