2002-11-11 - 10:06 a.m.

so nancy made me the most awesome hat. i am sporting it while i type this. it is fuzzy and multicolored and it has a puffball curly thing on the top of it. it is sweet. yesterday we had a staff meeting at hancock's and i convinced my coworkers to have a dance party, which is pretty unbelievable-but i did it.

i got a ticket the other day for making an illegal left turn-that sucked. i have a new job working at cash flow solutions. i hope it works out. i'm happy i don't have to go back to shriver-yuck. liz got in a car accident with charlie. the miata is totalled i guess. honestly that car always bugged me anyway, but i know charlie liked it bunches. the important thing is that everyone is safe. liz only got a little scratched up. saturday leah and i had our first ever friendiversary because i was feeling sad. chris was in baltimore for our "anniversary" which made me sort of unhappy-but no big deal. oddly enough my sister ran into chris calhoun a couple of days ago. i think today is his birthday. chris and i got together at his birthday party, er strange huh. anyway, i should go do my homework. yeah you know where i am if ya need me.

baah