2003-01-06 - 2:04 a.m.

idgy smidgins

back in oxford. in awe of the new bunny ears for the television. susan, bryan, and i are watching buffy the vampire slayer. we had a clothing exchange when i got home. i'm sad to go back to school, but it feels good to be back in my own space. my room in middletown is so devoid of my influence now. there is a big hole where my nest used to be.

(i am wearing the spiderman underoos on my head, just so you know)

i know i should wait to eat this soup. i know it will burn my tongue. but i also know i'm probably gonna eat it anyway. i love this 'soup at hand' stuff. lee keeps trying to tell me it's just a gimmick. it is not a gimmick. its just GOOD soup. well i'm out.

yeah you don't want to hear this...
oh yeah i thought i'd mention that before i went to bed last night. you know. when you're laying in bed and you start thinking about it. and you roll over and try to read but...well you can't because your thinking about uh iT. what's a girl gonna do hmm?

baah