2002-08-07 - 4:20 p.m.

maybe someday there will be a photograph of me and my mouth won't be hanging open...

one year in high school there were all of these pictures of me in the year book. and somehow i managed to have my mouth open like i was about to suck cock in every single darn picture. as shown in the picture above i am keeping the tradition alive. god knows what the hell i was doing with my mouth open like that. oh yeah i was probably preparing to drink a gigantic sized slushee or practicing for the dentist...i don't know. somebody up there just likes seeing me with my mouth agape because it seems impossible for anyone to take a normal non-mouth open picture of me. jesus.

newport aquarium is my favorite place to look at sharks. even though there's only like one other place around here to look at sharks...well i love it anyway.

baah