2002-12-16 - 2:47 p.m.

you want to sign my guestbook...the new campaign for diaryland love...

well if leah can solicit guestbook entries in her diary then why can't i? ok friday was fun. when exams were over i came home and invented sherbert vodka slushies. then susan came over and i danced around while she gave me funny looks. later we went to kacey's party which was fun and after that leah and i went to adam's to see if dustin was there, but he wasn't. after we went back to the apartment, eric let me have some of his absinthe...which was super nice...and i may have misjudged the kid.

i am back in middletown now. we went to jag's last night to hear casey calvert's band "a day in the life". it was fun except angela the "scene whore" "wooly mammoth" welmeier was there.

i hung out with chris last night. sometimes chris can make me feel real when everyone else is full of plastic. he's supposed to come over here in a few. i need to talk to susan about the wooly mammoth encounter.

it feels nice to be with my family. i miss hanging out with my sister a lot sometimes. lamb love. and just sign the damn guestbook.

baah