2002-02-13 - 3:35 p.m.

quick #83

he is a catholic boy. and he knows the answers to all the catholic questions that she asks. i never bothered to write him down last semester, but something made me notice him today. makes me think of theatre camp a long time ago. when was that my sophomore summer, i think. yeah when taylor and i met all those lovely catholic girls. they knew all these catholic songs and i taught them protestant ones. and i remember chris actually came one night and we made out on the fifth floor in an empty dorm room. and i remember one night some girls got drunk and chris told me not to so i didn�t. and it�s ironic as fuck when i actually think about chris at home putting all kinds of drugs into his body and me away at theatre camp saying �no thank you�. i was a good girl once, however deluded i was. chris brought calhoun that night too. and i humbly asked maria if she would make out with my boyfriend�s best friend please. and then later that year we somehow ended up at mercy high school wandering around looking at all the fascinating catholic gear. so #83 reminds me of that. i wonder if he has catholic gear at home�

baah